Level 1700 Special: Epic Prison Challenge in Phasmophobia!

1 Просмотры
Издатель
We reached level 1700 in Phasmophobia! But we didn't make it easy. Like every 100 levels we did a special challenge to earn ourselves a new milestone! Once again we did our Photo Randomizer, this time on the Prison map. I hope you enjoy this video! It was a great one! Much love and see you during the streams! :D

I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

Question of the video: What is your favorite ghost model in Phasmophobia?
Let me know in the comments and the questionnaire below!
Our Community "Get to know each other" questions:

Submit your favorite Insym moments/clips over here:

NOTE: This video is recorded before the patch were released. It does not contain the new ghost behavior
Категория
Фантастика
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика