Tiny Style 2 - Cyanide & Happiness Shorts

3 Просмотры
Издатель
Like that short? Then watch this one next! ►

Trial by Trolley is available NOW on Amazon! ►

C&H Video Game - Add Freakpocalypse to your Steam wish list now! ►

Explosm has a new upload schedule! Update your day-planners, wall calendars and sun dials!
Monday Mashups are Mondays at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central
Cyanide & Happiness Shorts are Thursdays at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central
Track Reacts with Trolley Tom & Purgatony Presents: Dead Air are Saturdays at 9am Eastern / 8am Central

Cyanide & Happiness has a Patreon! Become an Ultra Mega Pal today ►
Join us to get behind the scenes video and bonus content ►
Subscribe to Explosm! ►

Did somebody Tiny Style??

Cyanide and Happiness delivers daily comics to your face-hole on since 2005!

Credits:
Created By: Rob DenBleyker, Kris Wilson, Dave McElfatrick
Directed By: Mike Salcedo
Screenplay By: Mike Saledo
Story By: Mike Salcedo, Rob DenBleyker, Joel Watson, Connor Murphy
Voice Actors:
Lil' Jil - Elizabeth Del Rosario
Doctor - Lorraine Bett
Mom - Denise Magdale
Girl - Autumn Soeder
Animation Director: Bill Jones
Supervising Animator: Matt Thurman
Animation: Seth Gordon, Digitoonz Media & Entertainment Private Limited
Character Design: Jerald Lewis, Mike Salcedo
Background Art: Shawn Coss
Animatic: Chance Kubesh
Editor: Taylor Ransom
Supervising Sound Editor & Mixer: Ben Governale
Sound Design/Foley: Nic Federle, Ben Governale
Music: Steve Lehmann
Produced By: Adam Nusrallah
Production Manager: Autumn Soeder
Production Assistant: Michael Stewart
Категория
Комедии
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика